American Soundscape Vol 1 for Violin and Piano – Violin score/part only


The collection includes  14 beautiful pieces for violin and piano. This is the Violin score only.



Carlos & Julianna Martinez present to you American Soundscape Vol. 1. A collection of 14 original classical works for violin and piano you will love. (Violin score only).

Don’t miss out on this amazing sale.

You are purchasing the violin score/part. The piano accompaniment is not included in this purchase. It will be available in the near future as a separate purchase.

The violin score has these amazing and wonderful works::

  • Radiant
  • The Barefoot Queen
  • A Bolero in the City
  • Tango
  • Wild Horse Overture
  • Triumph
  • Embrace
  • To a Wild Rose
  • Like a Bird
  • American Soundscape No. 1 (Inspired by Robert Frost’s poem The Road Not Taken)
  • Lincoln, American Soundscape No. 2 (Inspired by Walt Whitman’s poem Oh Captain my Captain dedicated to President Lincoln),
  • Opus 27
  • Lovely
  • Harvest

May each piece bring a warmth in your heart as you listen, learn and perform them.

*This is the violin score only. Piano accompaniment book coming very soon. It is not included in this sale.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “American Soundscape Vol 1 for Violin and Piano – Violin score/part only”

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top